Menu

TAEBC announces “Advanced Energy Virtual Business Roundtable” series

The Tennessee Advanced Energy Business Council (TAEBC) has announced a series of “Advanced Energy Virtual Business Roundtables.”

Starting in mid-April for West Tennesseans, the membership organization will host a regional session each quarter. Dates and times are:

  • West Tennessee: 10 a.m. CDT on April 13;
  • Middle Tennessee: 10 a.m. CDT on June 9; and
  • East Tennessee: 11 a.m. EDT on October 13.

In addition, TAEBC will host a two-hour “Statewide Energy Incentives Webinar” beginning at 10 a.m. EDT/9 a.m. CDT on August 3.

Purpose of the events is to: (1) share information about advanced energy and initiatives in the state like the major emphasis on electric vehicles; (2) gain input from individuals to help guide the work of TAEBC; and (3) connect businesses with higher education and technical campuses to discuss evolving need.

Registration for the first session in April is now open at this link.

Stay connected with us on Twitter and LinkedIn. Article ideas and other suggestions should be sent to tballard@pyapc.com. Include the name and contact information (phone and email) for follow-up.