St. Louis County designates innovation district for agriculture technology

39-northThis article reminded us of two Tennessee initiatives – Chattanooga’s Innovation District and the “Governor’s Rural Task Force” report. In this case. St. Louis County has designated an area as “39 North – the AgTech Innovation District.”

Stay connected with us on Twitter and LinkedIn. Article ideas and other suggestions should be sent to Include the name and contact information (phone and email) for follow-up.