St. Louis County designates innovation district for agriculture technology

39-northThis article reminded us of two Tennessee initiatives – Chattanooga’s Innovation District and the “Governor’s Rural Task Force” report. In this case. St. Louis County has designated an area as “39 North – the AgTech Innovation District.”

Tom Ballard

By Tom Ballard, Chief Alliance Officer,
Pershing Yoakley & Associates. P.C.

eNews & Updates

Sign up to receive posts via email.

Connect With Us

Upcoming Events

Links to Partners